CMP Staff

Name Position E-mail Phone
Laura Wise Assistant to David Julius laura.wise / ucsf, edu 415–476-8416
Angela Gross Assistant to Keith Yamamoto angela.gross / ucsf, edu 415–514-4137
Haley Crawford Operations Analyst; Assistant to Danica Fujimori and Shawn Douglas Haley.Crawford / ucsf, edu 415 502-0435
Lisa Poon HR Analyst lisa.poon / ucsf, edu 415 502-2990
Delaney Lynch HHMI Assistant to Kevan Shokat and Jack Taunton delaney.lynch / ucsf, edu 415 502-1475
Vicky Chan Financial Analyst, CMP and PBBR Vicky.Chan / ucsf, edu 415 514-3930
Phoebe Grigg HHMI Assistant to Ron Vale and Dyche Mullins Phoebe.Grigg / ucsf, edu 415 502-6305
Peter Werba Computer Specialist Peter.Werba / ucsf, edu 415 476-1954
Noleine Blizzard Assistant to Wendell Lim noleine.blizzard / ucsf, edu 415–514-4137
Mia Morgan Director mia.morgan / ucsf, edu 415-476-8159
Linda Reilly Assistant to Keith Yamamoto; PBBR Program Administrator Linda.Reilly / ucsf, edu 415 514-4847
Kylie Ball Pharmacology Teaching Coordinator Kylie.Ball / ucsf, edu 415 476-4541
Joan Kanter HHMI Assistant to Jonathan Weissman joan.kanter / ucsf, edu 415 514-1681
Irma Rangel Department Assistant Irmay.Rangel / ucsf, edu 415 514-9746
Cliff Perusse Finance Manager cliff.perusse / ucsf, edu 415 476-4984
Ana Alvarado-Lopez Glasswash Analyst ana.alvarado-lopez / ucsf, edu 415-476-3210