CMP Staff

Name Position E-mail Phone
Nikki Treacy Executive Assistant nikki.treacy / ucsf, edu 415-476-6019
Angela Barcus Post Award Analyst Angela.barcus / ucsf, edu 415-502-0435
Yvonne Munchua Assistant to Danica Fujimori Yvonne.Munchua / ucsf, edu 415-514-4261
Anne Sufka Assistant to Holly Ingraham and Danica Fujimori anne.sufka / ucsf, edu 415-514-9434
Laura Wise Assistant to Roger Nicoll laura.wise / ucsf, edu 415–476-8416
Angela Gross Assistant to Keith Yamamoto angela.gross / ucsf, edu 415-476-8445
Mom Keo Post Award Analyst Mom.Keo / ucsf, edu 415 502-0435
Lisa Poon HR Analyst lisa.poon / ucsf, edu 415 502-2990
Delaney Lynch HHMI Assistant to Kevan Shokat and Jack Taunton delaney.lynch / ucsf, edu 415 502-1475
Vicky Chan Financial Analyst, CMP and PBBR Vicky.Chan / ucsf, edu 415 514-3930
Phoebe Grigg HHMI Assistant to Ron Vale and Dyche Mullins Phoebe.Grigg / ucsf, edu 415 502-6305
Peter Werba Computer Specialist Peter.Werba / ucsf, edu 415 476-1954
Noleine Blizzard Assistant to Wendell Lim noleine.blizzard / ucsf, edu 415–514-4137
Mia Morgan Director mia.morgan / ucsf, edu 415-476-8159
Linda Reilly PBBR Program Manager Linda.Reilly / ucsf, edu 415 476-1317
Joan Kanter HHMI Assistant to Jonathan Weissman joan.kanter / ucsf, edu 415 514-1681
Irma Rangel Department Assistant Irmay.Rangel / ucsf, edu 415 514-9746
Ana Alvarado-Lopez Glasswash Analyst ana.alvarado-lopez / ucsf, edu 415-476-3210