Faculty Members

Name Position E-mail Phone
David Weinberg UCSF Faculty Fellow david.weinberg / ucsf, edu 415 514-9723
Wendell Lim Professor and Chair wendell.lim / ucsf, edu 415 502-8080
Shawn Douglas Assistant Professor shawn.douglas / ucsf, edu 415 502-1947
Ron Vale Professor ron.vale / ucsf, edu 415 476-6380
Roger Nicoll Professor roger.nicoll / ucsf, edu 415 476-2018
Nevan Krogan Professor nevan.krogan / ucsf, edu 415 476-2980
Marieke Kruidering-Hall Associate Adjunct Professor, Teaching Faculty marieke.kruidering / ucsf, edu 415 514-9347
Linda Brinen Associate Adjunct Professor linda.brinen / ucsf, edu 415 514-3426
Keith Yamamoto Professor and Executive Vice Dean Yamamoto@ / medsch, ucsf, edu 415- 476-3128
Jonathan Weissman Professor and Vice-Chair jonathan.weissman / ucsf, edu 415-502-7642
Jeffry Lansman Associate Professor, Teaching Faculty jeff.lansman / ucsf, edu 415-476-1322
James Wells Professor jim.wells / ucsf, edu 415-514-4498
Jack Taunton Professor jack.taunton / ucsf, edu 415-514-2004
Holly Ingraham Professor and Vice Chair holly.ingraham / ucsf, edu 415 476-2731
Dyche Mullins Professor dyche.mullins / ucsf, edu 415 502-4838
Danica Galonic Fujimori Associate Professor danica.fujimori / ucsf, edu 415 514-0147
Bertram Katzung Professor Emeritus katzung1 / comcast, net 415 476-3992
Anthony Trevor Professor Emeritus ajtrevor / gmail, com
Susan Masters Professor, Teaching Faculty susan.masters / ucsf, edu 415 476-4541
Kevan Shokat Professor Kevan.Shokat / ucsf, edu 415 514-0472
Henry Bourne Professor Emeritus henry.bourne / ucsf, edu 415 476-8161
Almira Correia Professor almira.correia / ucsf, edu 415 476-3992